The famous Whitburn team from 1966 who competed in the town's first Scottish Junior Cup final.

Back row(L to R) : Benny Stewart, John Stevenson, Sam Park, Brian Callahgan, Alec McAllister, Jimmy McIntyre, Andy Muir
Front row :Mick Murphy , Ian Waddell, Danny Kilpatrick, Russell Halliday, Alec Penman

Thanks to Tom Neally for the corrections and the keeper.

Squad | Reports | League | Honours | Junior Cup | Team pix | Results | Links | Home